Home Banks / Financial Institutions

Business Categories

The Bank of Herrin - Marion Banking Center
Ashley Gott, Commercial Loan Officer
102 Comfort Dr
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-997-2500
Fax:  618-997-2599
E-Mail:  ashley@bankofherrin.com
 
The Bank of Marion
Raymond Altmix, President/CEO
300 Tower Square Plaza
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-997-4341
Fax:  618-997-2435
E-Mail:  rayaltmix@bankofmarion.com
 
Banterra Bank
Steve Lappin, Commercial Lender
3201 Banterra Way
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-993-2678
Fax:  618-993-8838
E-Mail:  sglappin@banterra.com
 
Farmers State Bank
Steve Cook, Community Bank President
1106 W DeYoung St
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-998-1188
Fax:  618-998-8585
E-Mail:  scook@myfsb.com
 
Fifth Third Bank
1133 N Carbon St
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-997-5486
Fax:  618-993-6561

 
Mid America Mortgage Services of Illinois
Gary Brandon, Vice President
107 W. Commercial Dr., Ste A
Carterville, IL 62918
Phone:  618-985-2166
Toll Free:  888-985-2166
Fax:  618-985-2305
E-Mail:  gary@mams.tv
 
MidCountry Bank
Randy Forby, President/CEO
2611 Blue Heron Dr
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-998-4160
Fax:  618-997-3101
E-Mail:  randy.forby@midcountrybank.com
 
Old National Bank
Matt Lee, Banking Center Manager, AVP
2306 Williamson County Pkwy
Marion, IL 62959

Phone: 618-997-7400
Toll Free: 866-306-4011
Fax:618-997-7421
E-Mail: matt.lee@oldnational.com

 
Peoples National Bank
Bill Bonan II, President
Pat Cruse, VP / Retail Sales Mgr
2803 W 17th St
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-997-8151
E-Mail:  patricia.cruse@peoplesnationalbank.com
 
Regions Bank
Michael Lewallen, Branch Manager
1706 W DeYoung St
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-997-4323, ext 208
Fax:  618-993-8737
E-Mail:  michael.lewallen@regions.com
 
SIU Credit Union
Karli Feldhake, Marketing Director
395 N Giant City Rd
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone:  618-549-8617
Toll Free:  800-449-7301
Fax:  618-998-8437
E-Mail:  karli.feldhake@siucu.org
 
South Porte Bank
Travis Clem, President
Hayden Gardiner, Vice President
701 North Court Street
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: 618-998-0098


 
U.S. Bank
Doug Baker, Vice President
1116 N Carbon
Marion, IL 62959
Phone:  618-993-8143
Fax:  618-997-8030
E-Mail:  john.baker@usbank.com
 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Darlene Harris, Branch Manager
4501 W DeYoung St., Ste 103B
Marion, IL  62959
Telephone: 618-713-6921
Fax: 855-461-0715
E-Mail: darlene.harris@wellsfago.com

 
Woodforest Bank
Jarred Lewis, Branch Manager
2802 Outer Dr.
Marion, IL 62959
Telephone: 618-997-5599
 


Connect With Us

Join Our Email List
Email: 
For Email Marketing you can trust
 
          
               
                 
 
 
 
 

 

Local Weather


Save Now on Natural Gas!



Website Designed and Hosted by SI Small Business Solutions Inc.
618-997-6311